You can delete a data capture job that has either failed or completed. Once a job is deleted, the job information is removed from Transfer Appliance.
Use the following procedure to delete a data capture job:
- On a workstation, connect to the Transfer Appliance web interface.
- In the Jobs Monitor pane, identify the completed or failed job you want to delete. Click the more actions menu next to it and select Delete.
- From the confirmation dialog, click OK.