Canceling Data Capture Jobs

You can cancel a data capture job that is in progress. When a job is canceled, any files already captured by the job remain on Transfer Appliance. You can restart a canceled job, which resumes from the last job checkpoint. Cancelled jobs display a Stopped status in the Jobs Monitor window.

To cancel a running data capture job:

  1. Open the Transfer Appliance Web User Interface.
  2. In the Jobs Monitor pane, identify the job you want to cancel.
  3. Click the More icon next to the job and click Abort.
  4. When the confirmation dialog appears, click OK.

What's next

หน้านี้มีประโยชน์ไหม โปรดแสดงความคิดเห็น

ส่งความคิดเห็นเกี่ยวกับ...