离线媒体导入/导出

离线媒体导入/导出是一种第三方解决方案,该方案允许您将物理介质(如存储阵列、硬盘驱动器 (HDD)、磁带和 USB 闪存驱动器)发送到代表您上传数据的第三方服务提供商,从而将数据加载到 Cloud Storage 中。如果您因互联网连接速度缓慢、不可靠或昂贵而受限,则离线媒体导入/导出能够为您提供帮助。

要使用离线媒体导入/导出,您可以使用您选择的可为您执行服务的任何第三方服务提供商。您必须直接与您选择的第三方服务提供商(而非通过 Google)自行安排离线媒体导入/导出。

可用性和第三方服务提供商

以下是向 Cloud Storage 客户提供离线媒体导入/导出服务的第三方服务提供商列表。但是,您不一定需要使用这些提供商;您可以使用您选择的任何提供商。

第三方服务提供商

提供商 服务区域
Iron Mountain 北美洲
Zadara Storage 北美洲;欧洲、中东和非洲

免责声明

离线媒体导入/导出是用于将离线数据上传到 Google Cloud Storage 的第三方解决方案。Google 不提供、支持或认可离线媒体导入/导出服务,也不会收取离线媒体导入/导出服务费用或佣金。 您必须直接与您选择的第三方服务提供商(而非通过 Google)自行安排离线媒体导入/导出的相关事宜。Google 不对任何第三方服务提供商的行为负责。

Offline Media Import / Export

Offline Media Import / Export is a third party solution that allows you to load data into Google Cloud Storage by sending your physical media, such as hard disk drives (HDDs), tapes, and USB flash drives, to a third party service provider who uploads data on your behalf. Offline Media Import / Export is helpful if you’re limited to a slow, unreliable, or expensive Internet connection.

To use Offline Media Import / Export, you can use any third party service provider you choose who can perform the service for you. You must make your own arrangements for Offline Media Import / Export directly with the third party service provider you choose (and not through Google).

Availability and Third Party Service Providers

Below is a list of third party service providers who will provide Offline Media Import / Export services to Google Cloud Storage customers. However, you are not required to use them; you may use any provider you choose.

Third Party Service Providers

Provider Region Served
Iron Mountain North America
Prime Focus Technologies EMEA, APAC

Disclaimer

Offline Media Import / Export is a third party solution for uploading offline data into Google Cloud Storage. Google does not provide, support or endorse Offline Media Import / Export services, and does not receive a fee or commission from Offline Media Import / Export services. You must make your own arrangements for Offline Media Import / Export directly with the third party service provider you choose (and not through Google). Google is not liable for the actions of any third party service providers

Send feedback about...

Cloud Storage