应用容量扩缩

添加自动扩缩能力、备份头节点、监控和提醒等组件,以满足您的高性能计算 (HPC) 需求。

RA - App GrowthLayer 1GCP logoFill-3Fill-5Fill-7Fill-8Fill-9Fill-10Fill-11Fill-12Fill-13Fill-14Fill-15Fill-16Fill-17Fill-18Fill-19Fill-20Fill-21Fill-22Fill-23Page-1ShapeShapeShapeShapeOvalCompute Engine头节点 Compute EngineCompute EngineFill-1Fill-4Fill-7Fill-9zone internal - blue自动扩缩、运行状况检查zone internal - blue自动扩缩、运行状况检查Combo Card 2 TemplateCompute Engine头节点IconFill-1Fill-4Fill-7Fill-9Combo Card 2 TemplateCompute Engine头节点IconFill-1Fill-4Fill-7Fill-9pathusers用户Shape_1_pathpathpathpathpathpathpathCombo Card 2 Template多个实例计算节点 抢占式虚拟机IconFill-1Fill-4Fill-7Fill-9pathCombo Card 2 Template带永久性磁盘的实例文件系统 Compute EngineIconFill-1Fill-4Fill-7Fill-9pathpathpathpathpathpathCombo Card 2 TemplateCompute Engine头节点IconFill-1Fill-4Fill-7Fill-9zone internal - blue监控、提醒StackdriverStackdriverStackdriverFill-1Fill-4Fill-6Fill-8Fill-10zone internal - blue可视化、分析Cloud Datalab可视化 Cloud DatalabCloud DatalabFill-1Fill-4Fill-6Fill-8Fill-10Fill-12Fill-14Fill-16Fill-18Cloud Storage输入数据 Cloud StorageCloud StorageFill-1Fill-4Fill-6Fill-8Cloud Storage输出数据 Cloud StorageCloud StorageFill-1Fill-4Fill-6Fill-8Compute Engine头节点 Compute EngineCompute EngineFill-1Fill-4Fill-7Fill-9pathCombo Card 2 Template多个实例计算节点 标准虚拟机IconFill-1Fill-4Fill-7Fill-9

此架构中的相关产品

Compute Engine

从覆盖全球且实现了负载平衡的弹性服务,到灵活的单实例虚拟机,我们提供一系列具备伸缩性的定制计算方案以满足您的需求。借助抢占式虚拟机,您可以在经济实惠且可存在时间不超过 24 小时的实例中处理批量作业和容错工作负载。Google Compute Engine 提供的虚拟机不但具有可定制性强、功能出色的特点,还支持有利于用户的“用多少,付多少”价格模式,以及直接部署代码或通过容器部署的选项。

了解详情  

Cloud Storage

无论您有何存储需求,Google Cloud Platform 都能让您满意。我们提供适合不同需求的多种对象存储方案任您选择,而且我们的归档存储服务能以行业领先的价格提供磁盘级性能。

了解详情  

Stackdriver

Google Stackdriver 提供强大的监控、日志记录和诊断功能,以便您能更快地发现并修复问题。凭借其开源功能,Stackdriver 可以轻松地与 GCP、AWS 和其他云平台集成。

了解详情  

Datalab

Datalab 是一款功能强大的工具,可用于探索、分析、转换和直观呈现数据,以便在 GCP 上构建机器学习模型。Datalab 可在 Google Compute Engine 上运行,并能够连接到其他云服务,因此可与您的现有架构无缝集成,以便您将工作重心放在数据科学任务上。

了解详情  
Google Cloud

开始

学习和构建

刚接触 GCP?您可以领取 $300 赠金,开始使用符合条件的 GCP 产品。

需要更多帮助?

我们的专家会根据您的需求,帮您打造合适的解决方案,或帮您寻找合适的合作伙伴。

Application scaling

Add components such as autoscaling, backup head node, monitoring, and alerting to meet your HPC needs.

Produced by OmniGraffle 7.7.1 2018-06-01 18:05:25 +0000 RA - App Growth Layer 1 GCP logo Fill-3 Fill-5 Fill-7 Fill-8 Fill-9 Fill-10 Fill-11 Fill-12 Fill-13 Fill-14 Fill-15 Fill-16 Fill-17 Fill-18 Fill-19 Fill-20 Fill-21 Fill-22 Fill-23 Page-1 Shape Shape Shape Shape Oval Compute Engine Head Node Compute Engine Compute Engine Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-7 Fill-9 zone internal - blue Autoscaling, Healthchecks zone internal - blue Autoscaling, Healthchecks Combo Card 2 Template Compute Engine Head Node Icon Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-7 Fill-9 Combo Card 2 Template Compute Engine Head Node Icon Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-7 Fill-9 path users Users Shape_1_ path path path path path path path Combo Card 2 Template Multiple Instances Compute Nodes Preemptible VM Icon Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-7 Fill-9 path Combo Card 2 Template Instances w/PD File System Compute Engine Icon Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-7 Fill-9 path path path path path path Combo Card 2 Template Compute Engine Head Node Icon Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-7 Fill-9 zone internal - blue Monitoring, Alerting Stackdriver Stackdriver Stackdriver Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-6 Fill-8 Fill-10 zone internal - blue Visualization, Analysis Cloud Datalab Visualization Cloud Datalab Cloud Datalab Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-6 Fill-8 Fill-10 Fill-12 Fill-14 Fill-16 Fill-18 Cloud Storage Input Data Cloud Storage Cloud Storage Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-6 Fill-8 Cloud Storage Output Data Cloud Storage Cloud Storage Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-6 Fill-8 Compute Engine Head Node Compute Engine Compute Engine Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-7 Fill-9 path Combo Card 2 Template Multiple Instances Compute Nodes Standard VM Icon Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-7 Fill-9

Related products in this architecture

Compute Engine

We provide a scalable range of tailored computing options to meet your needs, from global, load-balanced, resilient services to flexible, single-instance VMs. With preemptible VMs, you can perform batch jobs and fault-tolerant workloads in affordable, 24-hour instances. Google Compute Engine provides highly customizable virtual machines with best-of-breed features, friendly pay-for-what-you-use pricing, and the option to deploy your code directly or via containers.

learn more arrow_forward

Cloud Storage

Whatever your storage needs, Google Cloud Platform has you covered. We offer object storage in multiple flavors for different needs, and our archival storage provides industry-leading pricing with the performance of disc.

learn more arrow_forward

Stackdriver

Google Stackdriver provides powerful monitoring, logging, and diagnostics that enable you to find and fix issues faster. Thanks to its open-source capabilities, Stackdriver integrates easily with GCP, AWS, and other cloud platforms.

learn more arrow_forward

Datalab

Designed to explore, analyze, transform, and visualize data to build machine learning models on GCP, Datalab is a powerful tool. Built to perform on Google Compute Engine and capable of connecting to other cloud services, Datalab seamlessly integrates with your existing architectures, keeping your focus on data science tasks.

learn more arrow_forward
Google Cloud

Get started

Learn and build

New to GCP? Get started with qualifying GCP products for free with a $300 credit.

Need more help?

Our experts will help you build the right solution or find the right partner for your needs.