亚太地区 | 政府和公共部门

IRAP(信息安全注册评估机构计划)

IRAP(信息安全注册评估机构计划)提供了一个框架,用于评估某个组织针对澳大利亚政府安全要求而采取的安全控制措施的执行情况以及有效性,如信息手册 (ISM) 和防护安全政策框架 (PSPF) 中所述。IRAP 由澳大利亚信息安全中心 (ASCS) 创建,该中心是澳大利亚信号局 (ASD) 的一部分。

以前,IRAP 认证意味着组织将被列入 ASD 的云服务列表 (CCSL)。2020 年 7 月,ACSC 弃用了 CCSL,同时发布了云安全指南包。本指南为组织、云服务提供商 (CSP) 和 IRAP 评估人员提供了一个框架,介绍如何对 CSP 进行全面评估,以便对其处理组织数据的适合性做出风险知情的决定。

一位独立的第三方评估员根据官方和受保护的 ISM 控制对 Google Cloud Platform 和 Google Workspace 进行了评估,发现两者都与受保护的级别控制要求高度一致。这些要求包括网络安全角色指南、检测和管理网络安全事件、物理和人员安全、系统安全强化、网络和密码学。评估是根据云安全指南包中概述的 ACSC 更新的 IRAP 框架进行的。

IRAP 认证不仅为我们的客户提供了与澳大利亚政府合作的途径,还为澳大利亚联邦、州和地方政府机构在 GCP 和 Google Workspace 上存储数据和运行工作负载打开了大门。

可以通过合规报告经理请求 IRAP 报告。潜在客户可以联系销售人员了解详情。


范围内的产品

澳大利亚隐私原则 (APP)

了解详情

澳大利亚审慎监管局 (APRA) 标准

了解详情

Standards, Regulations & Certifications

To help you with compliance and reporting, we share information, best practices, and easy access to documentation. Our products regularly undergo independent verification of security, privacy, and compliance controls, achieving certifications against global standards to earn your trust. We’re constantly working to expand our coverage.

IRAP (Information Security Registered Assessors Program)

Security certification for Australian government users.

IRAP provides a framework for assessing the implementation, appropriateness, and effectiveness of an organization's security controls against Australian government security requirements.

Based on an evaluation from an independent third party assessor, Google Cloud Platform has received IRAP certification for a subset of services by the Australian Cyber Security Center (ACSC), which is a part of the Australian Signals Directorate (ASD). Achieving IRAP certification places Google Cloud on the ASD's Cloud Services List (CCSL), which is a confirmation that GCP's physical, personnel and information security controls meet ASD's requirements.

IRAP certification and publication on the CCSL not only provides a path for our customers to work with the Australian government, it also opens the door for Australian federal, state, and local government agencies to store data and run workloads on GCP.