APIs and Node.js libraries

You can find out more about client libraries for Cloud APIs in Cloud Client Libraries explained.

Click an API to find out how to use it in Node.js:

Libraries
AI Platform Data Labeling Service @google-cloud/datalabeling
Actions on Google actions-on-google
AutoML Natural Language @google-cloud/automl
BigQuery @google-cloud/bigquery
BigQuery Data Transfer Service @google-cloud/bigquery-data-transfer
Cloud Asset Inventory @google-cloud/asset
Cloud Bigtable @google-cloud/bigtable
Cloud Billing Budget API @google-cloud/billing-budgets
Cloud Build @google-cloud/cloudbuild
Cloud DNS @google-cloud/dns
Cloud Data Loss Prevention @google-cloud/dlp
Cloud Debugger @google-cloud/debug-agent
Cloud Functions @google-cloud/functions-emulator
Cloud Key Management Service @google-cloud/kms
Cloud Logging @google-cloud/logging
@google-cloud/logging-bunyan
@google-cloud/logging-winston
Cloud Monitoring @google-cloud/monitoring-dashboards
@google-cloud/monitoring
Cloud Natural Language API @google-cloud/language
Cloud OS Login API @google-cloud/os-login
Cloud Profiler @google-cloud/profiler
Cloud Runtime Config API @google-cloud/rcloadenv
Cloud Scheduler @google-cloud/scheduler
Cloud Spanner @google-cloud/spanner
Cloud Storage @google-cloud/storage
Cloud Talent Solution Job Search @google-cloud/talent
Cloud Tasks @google-cloud/tasks
Cloud Trace @google-cloud/trace-agent
Cloud Translation @google-cloud/translate
Cloud Vision @google-cloud/vision
Compute Engine @google-cloud/compute
gce-images
Container Analysis @google-cloud/containeranalysis
Data Catalog @google-cloud/datacatalog
Dataproc @google-cloud/dataproc
Datastore @google-cloud/datastore
@google-cloud/connect-datastore
Dialogflow dialogflow
Error Reporting @google-cloud/error-reporting
Firebase @angular/fire
Firebase Functions firebase-functions
Firestore @google-cloud/firestore
@google-cloud/connect-firestore
Google Kubernetes Engine @google-cloud/container
Grafeas @google-cloud/grafeas
IoT Core @google-cloud/iot
Memorystore for Redis @google-cloud/redis
Phishing Protection @google-cloud/phishing-protection
Pub/Sub @google-cloud/pubsub
Recommender @google-cloud/recommender
Resource Manager @google-cloud/resource
Secret Manager @google-cloud/secret-manager
Security Command Center @google-cloud/security-center
Speech-to-Text @google-cloud/speech
Stackdriver Incident Response and Management (IRM) @google-cloud/irm
Text-to-Speech @google-cloud/text-to-speech
Video Intelligence API @google-cloud/video-intelligence
Web Risk @google-cloud/web-risk
reCAPTCHA Enterprise @google-cloud/recaptcha-enterprise