Warning: After you delete a service account, you might not be able to undelete it. If you know that you need to re-enable the service account in the future, use
If you delete a service account, IAM permanently removes the service account 30 days later. Google Cloud cannot recover the service account after it is permanently removed, even if you file a support request.
To help avoid unplanned outages, we recommend that you disable the service account before you delete it. Use
serviceAccounts.disable to disable the service account, then wait at least 24 hours and watch for unintended consequences. If there are no unintended consequences, you can delete the service account.
The URL uses gRPC Transcoding syntax.
Required. The resource name of the service account in the following format:
Authorization requires the following IAM permission on the specified resource
The request body must be empty.
If successful, the response body will be empty.
Requires one of the following OAuth scopes:
For more information, see the Authentication Overview.