APIs and Go libraries

You can find out more about client libraries for Cloud APIs in Cloud Client Libraries explained.

Click an API to find out how to use it in Go:

Libraries
AutoML automl/apiv1
automl/apiv1beta1
BigQuery bigquery
BigQuery Connection API bigquery/connection/apiv1
bigquery/connection/apiv1beta1
BigQuery Data Transfer Service bigquery/datatransfer/apiv1
BigQuery Reservation API bigquery/reservation/apiv1
bigquery/reservation/apiv1beta1
BigQuery Storage bigquery/storage/apiv1
bigquery/storage/apiv1alpha2
bigquery/storage/apiv1beta1
bigquery/storage/apiv1beta2
Cloud Asset Inventory asset/apiv1
asset/apiv1beta1
asset/apiv1p2beta1
asset/apiv1p5beta1
Cloud Bigtable bigtable
Cloud Billing billing/apiv1
Cloud Build cloudbuild/apiv1/v2
Cloud Data Loss Prevention dlp/apiv2
Cloud Debugger debugger/apiv2
Cloud Functions functions/apiv1
Cloud Key Management Service kms/apiv1
Cloud Logging logging
logging/apiv2
Cloud Monitoring monitoring/apiv3
monitoring/apiv3/v2
Cloud Monitoring Dashboards monitoring/dashboard/apiv1
Cloud Natural Language API language/apiv1
language/apiv1beta2
Cloud OS Config osconfig/agentendpoint/apiv1
osconfig/agentendpoint/apiv1beta
osconfig/apiv1
osconfig/apiv1beta
Cloud OS Login API oslogin/apiv1
oslogin/apiv1beta
Cloud Profiler profiler
Cloud Scheduler scheduler/apiv1
scheduler/apiv1beta1
Cloud Spanner spanner
spanner/admin/database/apiv1
spanner/admin/instance/apiv1
spanner/apiv1
Cloud Storage storage
Cloud Talent Solution Job Search talent/apiv4beta1
Cloud Tasks cloudtasks/apiv2
cloudtasks/apiv2beta2
cloudtasks/apiv2beta3
Cloud Trace trace
trace/apiv1
trace/apiv2
Cloud Translation translate/apiv3
Cloud Vision vision/apiv1
vision/apiv1p1beta1
Container Analysis containeranalysis/apiv1beta1
Data Catalog datacatalog/apiv1
datacatalog/apiv1beta1
Dataproc dataproc/apiv1
dataproc/apiv1beta2
Datastore datastore
datastore/admin/apiv1
Dialogflow dialogflow/apiv2
Error Reporting errorreporting
errorreporting/apiv1beta1
Firestore firestore
firestore/apiv1
firestore/apiv1/admin
firestore/apiv1beta1
Game Servers gaming/apiv1beta
Google Kubernetes Engine container/apiv1
IAM Service Account Credentials API iam/credentials/apiv1
Identity and Access Management iam
IoT Core iot/apiv1
Memorystore for Memcached memcache/apiv1beta2
Memorystore for Redis redis/apiv1
redis/apiv1beta1
Phishing Protection phishingprotection/apiv1beta1
Pub/Sub pubsub
pubsub/apiv1
Recommender recommender/apiv1
recommender/apiv1beta1
Secret Manager secretmanager/apiv1
secretmanager/apiv1beta1
Security Command Center securitycenter/apiv1
securitycenter/apiv1beta1
securitycenter/apiv1p1beta1
securitycenter/settings/apiv1beta1
Service Directory servicedirectory/apiv1beta1
Speech-to-Text speech/apiv1
speech/apiv1p1beta1
Text-to-Speech texttospeech/apiv1
Video Intelligence API videointelligence/apiv1
videointelligence/apiv1beta2
Web Risk webrisk/apiv1
webrisk/apiv1beta1
reCAPTCHA Enterprise recaptchaenterprise/apiv1
recaptchaenterprise/apiv1beta1