Go Cloud Client Libraries

The Cloud Client Libraries are the recommended way to access Google Cloud APIs programmatically. The Cloud Client Libraries support accessing Google Cloud services in a way that significantly reduces the boilerplate code you have to write. The libraries provide high-level API abstractions so they're easier to understand. They embrace idioms of the language, work well with the standard library, and integrate better with your codebase.

For more information about client libraries for Cloud APIs, see Cloud Client Libraries explained.

Click an API to find out how to use it in Go:

Libraries
AI Platform aiplatform/apiv1
AI Platform Data Labeling Service datalabeling/apiv1beta1
API Gateway apigateway/apiv1
Access Approval accessapproval/apiv1
Access Context Manager accesscontextmanager/apiv1
App Engine Admin API appengine/apiv1
Artifact Registry artifactregistry/apiv1beta2
Assured Workloads for Government assuredworkloads/apiv1beta1
AutoML automl/apiv1
automl/apiv1beta1
BigQuery bigquery
BigQuery Connection API bigquery/connection/apiv1
bigquery/connection/apiv1beta1
BigQuery Data Transfer Service bigquery/datatransfer/apiv1
BigQuery Migration bigquery/migration/apiv2alpha
BigQuery Reservation API bigquery/reservation/apiv1
bigquery/reservation/apiv1beta1
BigQuery Storage bigquery/storage/apiv1
bigquery/storage/apiv1beta1
bigquery/storage/apiv1beta2
Binary Authorization binaryauthorization/apiv1beta1
Certificate Authority Service security/privateca/apiv1
security/privateca/apiv1beta1
Channel Services channel/apiv1
Cloud Asset Inventory asset/apiv1
asset/apiv1beta1
asset/apiv1p2beta1
asset/apiv1p5beta1
Cloud Bigtable bigtable
Cloud Billing billing/apiv1
Cloud Billing Budget API billing/budgets/apiv1
billing/budgets/apiv1beta1
Cloud Build cloudbuild/apiv1/v2
Cloud Composer orchestration/airflow/service/apiv1
Cloud Data Fusion datafusion/apiv1
Cloud Data Loss Prevention dlp/apiv2
Cloud Database Migration Service clouddms/apiv1
Cloud Debugger debugger/apiv2
Cloud Domains domains/apiv1beta1
Cloud Functions funcframework
functions/apiv1
Cloud Key Management Service kms/apiv1
Cloud Life Sciences lifesciences/apiv2beta
Cloud Logging logging
logging/apiv2
Cloud Monitoring monitoring/apiv3
monitoring/apiv3/v2
monitoring/metricsscope/apiv1
Cloud Monitoring Dashboards monitoring/dashboard/apiv1
Cloud Natural Language API language/apiv1
language/apiv1beta2
Cloud OS Config osconfig/agentendpoint/apiv1
osconfig/agentendpoint/apiv1beta
osconfig/apiv1
osconfig/apiv1alpha
osconfig/apiv1beta
Cloud OS Login API oslogin/apiv1
oslogin/apiv1beta
Cloud Profiler profiler
Cloud Scheduler scheduler/apiv1
scheduler/apiv1beta1
Cloud Shell shell/apiv1
Cloud Spanner spanner
spanner/admin/database/apiv1
spanner/admin/instance/apiv1
spanner/apiv1
Cloud Storage storage
Cloud TPU tpu/apiv1
Cloud Talent Solution Job Search talent/apiv4
talent/apiv4beta1
Cloud Tasks cloudtasks/apiv2
cloudtasks/apiv2beta2
cloudtasks/apiv2beta3
Cloud Trace trace
trace/apiv1
trace/apiv2
Cloud Translation translate/apiv3
Cloud Vision vision/apiv1
vision/apiv1p1beta1
Compute Engine compute/apiv1
Compute Metadata API compute/metadata
Connect Gateway API gkeconnect/gateway/apiv1beta1
Container Analysis containeranalysis/apiv1beta1
Data Catalog datacatalog/apiv1
datacatalog/apiv1beta1
Dataflow dataflow/apiv1beta3
Dataproc dataproc/apiv1
dataproc/apiv1beta2
Dataproc Metastore metastore/apiv1
metastore/apiv1alpha
metastore/apiv1beta
Datastore datastore
datastore/admin/apiv1
Dialogflow dialogflow/apiv2
dialogflow/cx/apiv3
dialogflow/cx/apiv3beta1
Document AI documentai/apiv1
documentai/apiv1beta3
Error Reporting errorreporting
errorreporting/apiv1beta1
Eventarc eventarc/apiv1
Filestore filestore/apiv1
Firestore firestore
firestore/apiv1
firestore/apiv1/admin
firestore/apiv1beta1
GKE Hub API gkehub/apiv1beta1
Game Servers gaming/apiv1
gaming/apiv1beta
Google Cloud Deploy deploy/apiv1
IAM Policy Troubleshooter API policytroubleshooter/apiv1
IAM Service Account Credentials API iam/credentials/apiv1
Identity and Access Management iam
Identity-Aware Proxy iap/apiv1
IoT Core iot/apiv1
Kubernetes Engine API container/apiv1
Managed Service for Microsoft Active Directory managedidentities/apiv1
Media Translation mediatranslation/apiv1beta1
Memorystore for Memcached memcache/apiv1
memcache/apiv1beta2
Memorystore for Redis redis/apiv1
redis/apiv1beta1
Network Connectivity Center networkconnectivity/apiv1
networkconnectivity/apiv1alpha1
Network Management API networkmanagement/apiv1
Notebooks notebooks/apiv1beta1
Organization Policy orgpolicy/apiv2
Phishing Protection phishingprotection/apiv1beta1
Private Catalog privatecatalog/apiv1beta1
Pub/Sub pubsub
pubsub/apiv1
Pub/Sub Lite pubsublite
pubsublite/apiv1
Recommendations AI recommendationengine/apiv1beta1
Recommender recommender/apiv1
recommender/apiv1beta1
Resource Manager resourcemanager/apiv2
resourcemanager/apiv3
Retail API retail/apiv2
Secret Manager secretmanager/apiv1
secretmanager/apiv1beta1
Security Command Center securitycenter/apiv1
securitycenter/apiv1beta1
securitycenter/apiv1p1beta1
securitycenter/settings/apiv1beta1
Service Control API servicecontrol/apiv1
Service Directory servicedirectory/apiv1
servicedirectory/apiv1beta1
Service Management API servicemanagement/apiv1
Service Usage serviceusage/apiv1
Speech-to-Text speech/apiv1
speech/apiv1p1beta1
Storage Transfer Service storagetransfer/apiv1
Text-to-Speech texttospeech/apiv1
Transcoder API video/transcoder/apiv1
video/transcoder/apiv1beta1
Video Intelligence API videointelligence/apiv1
videointelligence/apiv1beta2
Virtual Private Cloud vpcaccess/apiv1
Web Risk webrisk/apiv1
webrisk/apiv1beta1
Web Security Scanner websecurityscanner/apiv1
Workflow Executions API workflows/executions/apiv1
workflows/executions/apiv1beta
Workflows workflows/apiv1beta
reCAPTCHA Enterprise recaptchaenterprise/apiv1
recaptchaenterprise/apiv1beta1