透過集合功能整理內容 你可以依據偏好儲存及分類內容。

遊戲開發人員適用的精選產品

Firebase 可以輕鬆地將後端服務和數據分析新增至 iOS 和 Android 平台上的行動遊戲。使用 C++ 和 Unity 專用的 Firebase SDK,即可在遊戲程式碼中直接存取 Firebase 服務,不必編寫任何 Swift/Objective-C 或 Java/Kotlin 模組。
隨著遊戲玩家不斷增加,您需要大量運算資源以提供優異的遊戲體驗。您可以使用 Compute Engine 來執行專用遊戲伺服器和一般遊戲引擎。

遊戲開發人員適用的所有產品

隨著遊戲玩家不斷增加,您需要大量運算資源以提供優異的遊戲體驗。您可以使用 Compute Engine 來執行專用遊戲伺服器和一般遊戲引擎。
Firebase 可以輕鬆地將後端服務和數據分析新增至 iOS 和 Android 平台上的行動遊戲。使用 C++ 和 Unity 專用的 Firebase SDK,即可在遊戲程式碼中直接存取 Firebase 服務,不必編寫任何 Swift/Objective-C 或 Java/Kotlin 模組。
由於不是所有使用者都願意或能夠支付行動遊戲或應用程式內購項目的費用,因此廣告成為應用程式最常使用的營利方式。整合應用程式內廣告讓您的使用者可以免費玩遊戲,您也能賺取收益。
Google Play 遊戲服務可讓您在 Android 和網路託管的遊戲中定義事件、光榮記錄和排行榜等項目。

Firebase

Firebase makes it easy to add backend services and analytics to mobile games on iOS and Android. Using Firebase's SDKs for C++ and Unity, you can access Firebase services directly in your game code, without having to write any Swift/Objective-C or Java/Kotlin modules.

Compute Engine

As the number of people who play games continues to increase, a massive amount of computing resources will be required to power compelling gaming experiences. You can use Compute Engine to run dedicated game servers and common game engines.

All products for game developers

Compute Engine

As the number of people who play games continues to increase, a massive amount of computing resources will be required to power compelling gaming experiences. You can use Compute Engine to run dedicated game servers and common game engines.

Firebase

Firebase makes it easy to add backend services and analytics to mobile games on iOS and Android. Using Firebase's SDKs for C++ and Unity, you can access Firebase services directly in your game code, without having to write any Swift/Objective-C or Java/Kotlin modules.

AdMob

Because not all users are willing or able to pay for mobile games or in-app purchase items, advertising has become the most popular way of monetizing apps. Integrating in-app advertising allows your users to play for free while you earn revenue.

Google Play games services

Google Play games services allows you to define events, achievements, leaderboards, and more in your Android and web-hosted games.