You can manage access to a flow for other users. In Flow View, select ... > Share Flow....
Manage Access Tab
When you grant another user access to one of your flows, you both can work on the objects of the flow. You can take turns editing the recipes, which allows the team to more rapidly complete the work.
NOTE: When a user is given access to a flow, that user is considered a collaborator on the flow and has a smaller set of permissions than the owner of the flow.
NOTE: Any user may be given access to a flow. However, this user must have access to the underlying data. If the imported dataset is accessed from a private location, the user cannot access datasets in the shared flow.
Through this tab, you can invite one or more collaborators to the flow, so that you may work together on the same objects.
Figure: Manage Access Tab
To add users as collaborators in your flow, start typing the email address of a user with whom you'd like to collaborate. Repeat this process to add multiple users.
NOTE: Each entry must be a valid email address of a user who has access to your project. In the above image, valid email addresses are obscured for security purposes.
To save your changes, click Save.
Each selected user now can access the flow through their flows page. See Flows Page.
NOTE: Collaborators have a reduced set of permissions on the flow. For example, they cannot edit the flow name or description or delete it. See Overview of Sharing.