取得使用 BigQuery 進行開發的說明

詢問開發問題

我們支援開發人員在 Stack Overflow 上使用 BigQuery API。Google 工程師會監控及回答具有 google-bigquery 標記的問題。因此如果有問題,請使用這個標記。我們會盡快回答所有問題。

取得支援方案

Google Cloud Platform 可根據您的需求提供多個等級的支援方案。您可以享有各種支援功能,例如 24 小時全年無休的支援、電話支援,以及直接諮詢技術支援客戶服務經理。詳情請參閱 Google Cloud Platform 支援

討論 BigQuery

造訪 GCP Slack 社群,討論 BigQuery 和其他 GCP 產品。如果您尚未加入,請填寫這份表單進行註冊。針對 BigQuery,請加入 #bigquery 頻道。

提交功能要求和錯誤報告

本頁內容對您是否有任何幫助?請提供意見:

傳送您對下列選項的寶貴意見...

這個網頁

Get Help Developing with Google BigQuery

Ask a development question

We support developers using the Google BigQuery API on Stack Overflow. Google engineers monitor and answer question with the tag google-bigquery. Please use this tag when asking questions. We aim to answer all questions in a reasonable period of time.

Get a support package

Google Cloud Platform offers various levels of support packages depending on your needs. Get support features such as 24/7 coverage, phone support and access to a technical account manager. For more information, see Google Cloud Platform Support.

Get the book

Jordan Tigani, a senior BigQuery engineer, published a book about BigQuery that includes an end-to-end walkthrough on how to use the service and a deep dive of how it works. Buy Google BigQuery Analytics on Google Books.

File feature requests and bug reports

Monitor your resources on the go

Get the Google Cloud Console app to help you manage your projects.

Send feedback about...