擴充 Cloud Platform 的功能

Google BigQuery 可搭配多種工具和合作夥伴,全面發揮雲端環境中資料倉儲的潛能。從資料整合到資料分析,Google Cloud 合作夥伴將領先業界的工具整合至 BigQuery,用於載入、轉換資料並將資料視覺化,讓客戶得以運用 BigQuery 的靈活性、高效能且易於使用的特性,更快速地提供更全面的深入分析資料。

整合作業是透過 Google Cloud StorageBigQuery 提供的開放式 API 完成

資料整合

減少您在擷取、轉換、載入資料及管理資料處理工作流程上所耗費的心力。

Alooma 是資料管道即服務的雲端解決方案,能夠即時轉移所有未整合的資料,並穩定地轉換到 BigQuery。Alooma 可即時簡化資料存取方式、提高資料價值和可行性,協助 BigQuery 客戶更快速地根據資料做出決定。Alooma 會透過串流的方式整合資料,讓世界各地的資料學家和資料工程師可以整合、清理及補充任何來源的資料,然後再串流至 BigQuery。

Blendo 能協助您將任何來源的資料整合至 Google BigQuery。Blend 提供強大的 ETL 即服務平台,可縮短建立資料管道的所需時間,只需幾分鐘時間即可完成。把繁雜的工作交給我們,您就可以儘快專心處理自己的資料。歡迎使用我們的服務,只要兩分鐘就能上手。

Fivetran 是提供全自動化資料同步處理的雲端服務,可將其他雲端應用程式、資料庫、事件追蹤來源中的資料同步到您的 BigQuery 資料倉儲。假如您沒有資料倉儲,Fivetran 會為您設定及管理 BigQuery 帳戶。當您準備好管理自己的 BigQuery 帳戶時,Fivetran 會把專案轉移給您,過程中不會中斷資料同步處理作業,方便您存取及建置自己所需的資料倉儲。

Funnel 會從各個廣告平台收集您的所有廣告資料,並直接提供給 Google BigQuery。Funnel 整合了 380 個以上的廣告平台,勝過任何其他解決方案。我們的資料保證可確保 Funnel 能與任何尚未支援的廣告平台整合,而且不會向您收取額外費用。如需目前立即可用的廣告平台整合清單,請造訪這個網頁。只要使用我們的服務,就能節省分析師和開發人員的寶貴時間,讓他們能夠專注分析您的資料,再也不用耗費時間建立及維護多個 API 連結。歡迎預約示範,只要幾分鐘就能開始取得資料。

Informatica Cloud Connector for BigQuery 具備高效能/高度平行的可擴充資料整合技術,能夠有效率地將大量資料移到 Google Cloud,並可在超過 100 個雲端和內部部署資料來源之間進行安全的資料傳輸。

Keen IO 分析平台適用於開發人員。有了 Keen IO Stream for BigQuery,您就可以透過 API 將多個來源的事件資料即時串流至 BigQuery 專案。Keen IO 不但經濟實惠且功能強大,可讓您收集使用者行為資料,然後將資料串流到公司的各個部門,進行分析及視覺化。分析師可透過 Keen SDK 擷取自訂的使用者互動,並在當中加入使用者位置資訊、裝置資訊等內容,讓資料更加豐富。Keen IO 會將事件資料串流到 Google Cloud 生態系統,方便資料愛好者以最先進的企業報告和視覺化工具深入分析業務內容。

Lytics 可充實及合併跨管道身分,並將您的所有使用者資料匯出至 BigQuery,方便您全面掌握多個管道和裝置的使用者資料和即時深入分析資料。

Matillion ETL for BigQuery 是專為 BigQuery 打造的資料整合工具,能夠快速載入及轉換 Google BigQuery 上的資料,簡單好用且經濟實惠。費用為每小時 $0.99 美元,無需簽訂任何契約或預繳費用。透過 Google Cloud Launcher 即可啟用,所需時間不到 5 分鐘。

SAP Data Services 具有一組可立即使用的轉換工具,並內建原生文字資料處理、資料遮罩和資料品質等超過 80 種功能。使用者將資料載入 BigQuery 表格前,只需備妥值得信任的相關資訊即可。

Segment 平台可從任何來源 (包括您的網站、行動應用程式、伺服器等) 收集客戶資料。只要按一下切換按鈕,該平台就會將資料傳送給 180 種以上的第三方工具、內部系統或資料庫。有了 BigQuery 和 Segment,部署分析資料庫就是這麼簡單!我們負責處理端對端的資料管道,因此您不必進行任何建置或維護作業,系統也不會發生中斷,讓分析師耗費數日寶貴時間。

SnapLogic Elastic Integration Platform for BigQuery 可讓機構透過排程,以批次或即時的方式快速連結各種來源的資料 (包括雲端和內部部署應用程式、Hadoop、NoSQL 和關聯式資料庫),有效支援現代化商業分析作業。

Software AG 的 webMethods 能夠整合系統、合作夥伴、資料、裝置和 SaaS 應用程式。webMethods CloudStreams Provider for Google BigQuery 內含預先定義的 CloudStreams 連接器,可用於連接雲端上的 BigQuery。您可以透過 webMethods CloudStreams 設定 CloudStreams BigQuery 連接器,以便載入資料並串流至 BigQuery。

Stitch 是操作簡單且功能強大的 ETL 服務,專為開發人員量身打造。Stitch 會連接到您的所有資料來源 (從 MongoDB 和 MySQL 等資料庫,到 Salesforce 和 Zendesk 等 SaaS 工具都沒問題),並將其中的資料複製到您的資料倉儲。有了 Stitch,開發人員只需幾分鐘就能將資料佈建到 BigQuery,不必再耗費數週時間。

Striim 是端對端的企業級串流資料整合服務與智慧平台。有了 Striim,使用者可以擷取及處理企業資料庫等任何來源的資料,並將資料即時推送至 BigQuery。

有了 Switchboard,您不必僱用一群資料工程師,也能充分運用 BigQuery。這個平台由前 BigQuery 開發人員打造而成,可結合即時的曝光層級資料串流並自動管理 BigQuery,提供最佳化的成本和成效。系統會提供快訊和每日狀態報告,讓您隨時都能確保資料的完整性。

Skyvia 是一個雲端資料平台,使用者只要按照幾個簡單步驟操作,就能輕鬆將各種雲端應用程式和內部部署資料庫 (例如 Salesforce 和 MySQL) 與 Google BigQuery 資料倉儲整合。Skyvia 會自動更新複製的資料,方便您在資料倉儲上進行即時分析。

Talend 支援 BigQuery in Talend Enterprise for Big Data、Real-Time Big Data,以及 Data Fabric Platforms。Talend 是領先業界的開放原始碼大數據整合解決方案。企業可藉由這項解決方案緊密結合 Talend 的強大功能與 BigQuery 的即時分析功能,並透過雲端讓大數據普及化,供所有企業使用。

Treasure Data 提供全代管的雲端服務,能夠連結及儲存超過 300 種來源的資料,並提供即時分析功能。企業整合 Treasure Data 與 BigQuery 後,就能在短短數週 (甚至是幾天) 內就能順利啟用彈性十足的全代管數據分析基礎架構。

Xplenty 這項 ETL 雲端服務可讓使用者輕鬆整合及處理資料,能夠在各種資料儲存庫 (例如 Google BigQuery、Google Cloud SQL、Google Cloud Storage 和 MongoDB 等) 間擷取、轉換及載入資料。

資料分析和視覺化作業

透過報表、圖表和圖形將資料轉化為可行深入分析資料。

Anodot 提供即時業務事件偵測,可透過機器學習技術發現異常的資料,並將其轉化為寶貴的業務深入分析資料。

Arimo 透過自然語言查詢、團隊協作、資訊主頁以及數據資料學家熟悉的 R 和 Python 工具,為商業使用者提供大數據預測智慧功能。這些工具均在 Google Cloud Platform 中運行,並使用 Google BigQuery 處理數據及運用 Google Cloud Dataproc 進行預測性運算。

AtScale 讓 BI 能夠處理大數據。AtScale 是最新的 BI 平台,使企業能夠在所有大數據、內部部署、雲端、Hadoop 和非 Hadoop 資料來源 (如 Google Dataproc 和 BigQuery) 上直接處理資料。AtScale 提供互動式和多維度分析功能,讓企業使用者能夠使用熟悉且愛用的工具 (例如 Microsoft Excel、Tableau Software、QlikView) 以最快的速度直接分析大數據。

BIME 預建的 Google BigQuery 資料連接器可讓資料和產品小組快速分析數十億行資料,並建立互動式資訊主頁供整個機構使用。此外,BIME 還能與其他 Google 產品 (例如 Cloud SQL、AdWords、Analytics (分析)、Google 雲端硬碟和 Google 試算表) 整合。

您可以使用 Chartio 的直覺化介面深入剖析您的 BigQuery 資料。Chartio 這個商業智慧解決方案不僅設計簡單、易於使用,而且功能強大,可讓任何人在同一個地方輕鬆查詢及分析任何來源的資料。有了 BigQuery 和 Chartio,您可以透過雲端分析大量的資料集,不需耗費大量時間,也不必建立大數據專案所需的昂貴基礎架構。

CoolaData 是經過整合的行為分析平台,專門為線上公司提供可行深入分析資料。這個平台提供立即可用的解決方案,方便使用者快速上手。使用者不需藉由傳統的自行開發方式,就能擁有企業所需的規模、分析能力、彈性和開放性。

Domo 會針對使用者的需求提供合適的資料和人員,協助使用者最佳化業務成效。Domo 的 Business Cloud 是可自訂的平台,能讓決策者即時找出策略性商機並據此採取行動。

IBM Cognos Analytics 可協助機構管理及操作數十人至數千人的深入分析內容,因此每個人都能監控 KPI 及識別趨勢。內建的智慧功能會改變貴公司與資料互動的方式,而視覺化資料探索和自助式報表的導覽體驗則讓所有使用者都能更輕鬆地建立和自訂專屬報表。

iCharts 是專為 Google Cloud Platform 打造的雲端商業智慧和分析解決方案。iCharts 可讓您使用即時圖表和資料透視表來仔細查看 BigQuery 資料,並將其嵌入到應用程式中。您可以透過拖放式介面建立視覺化資料,而且不需要提前建立資料結構模型。

Indicative 是專為企業使用者設計的行為分析平台,可協助您瞭解及分析客戶流程中的每個階段。將 Indicative 連結至 Google BigQuery 之後,您就能輕鬆針對客戶與貴公司的互動情形進行精密分析,並且盡可能提高客戶價值。

Dundas BI 具有內建 Google BigQuery 資料連接器,可利用 GBQ 功能快速處理大量資料,以便透過絕佳的視覺化資料功能執行即時資料分析。Dundas BI 也可以使用內建記憶體儲存空間,以針對在 Dundas BI 內部準備和建立的複雜模型進行更快速的分析。這個智慧型平台會根據使用者的技能和需求自動調整,提供最理想的使用者體驗和準確的分析。

對於所有想快速取用每一個 PB 資料的公司來說,Looker 搭配 BigQuery 是理想的解決方案。這是因為 Looker 能直接在資料庫中即時進行所有分析,藉此充分運用 BigQuery 的強大功能。Looker 妥善地運用 BigQuery 的獨特功能 (像是 UDF 和巢狀欄位),且同時支援標準和舊版 SQL。

Looker for Google Marketing Suite 會將所有來自 Google 的行銷資料一起進行分析,因此您可以瞭解 AdWords、YouTube、Google Analytics (分析) 以及 DoubleClick 上的變化如何互相影響,方便您做出最後的行銷決策。

Metabase 是免費的開放原始碼商業智慧工具,可在 5 分鐘內安裝完成,還能透過 BigQuery 中的資料提供資訊主頁、Nightly 電子郵件和報表。這項工具提供 GUI 查詢介面,非分析人員也可輕鬆上手。此外,這項工具也提供了分析人員專用的直接 SQL 或 GQL 存取權。

Mode 是由分析人員所打造的分析人員專用協同合作分析平台。Mode 具備的靈活工具旨在協助分析人員及其業務合作夥伴,徹底發揮資料所蘊含的價值。從申請作業、提出 SQL 查詢到分享答案,只需要短短的 90 秒鐘。

MicroStrategy 是全球頂尖的企業軟體平台供應商,在全世界 27 個國家/地區設有直接營運據點。我們的使命是提供最靈活、強大、具擴展性和容易使用的平台,讓使用者在內部或雲端環境中都能提供分析、行動服務、身分識別和會員資格。

OWOX 提供 Google 試算表外掛程式,讓使用者可在 Google 試算表中根據 BigQuery 資料建立報表和圖表,也方便非技術人員執行預設查詢及使用動態參數。

Qlik 資料數據分析平台和擁有專利的關聯 (Associative) 引擎可協助超過 45,000 名客戶打破以查詢為基礎的商業智慧工具限制。在各行業及各地區,各種規模的公司都使用 Qlik 解決方案來查看和探索資訊、產生深入分析並做出更明智的決策。

re:dash 是開放原始碼的網路應用程式,適用於資料協同合作。與 BigQuery 整合的 re:dash 可讓您輕鬆地分享包含結果的查詢、以視覺方式呈現這些內容,以及建立資訊主頁。

SAP Analytics Cloud 是一應俱全的雲端平台,適用於商業智慧、規劃以及預測分析。這個平台內建 BigQuery 和 Google 試算表的連接器,因此使用者可以輕鬆探索、預測及分享重要的商業深入分析內容。

Tableau 擁有內建的 Google BigQuery 最佳化連接器,可支援即時資料和內部記憶體分析。使用者可透過方便好用的視覺化介面分析大量數據,讓企業使用者快速獲得答案。

Yellowfin 是商業智慧領域的全球領導者。Yellowfin 的 BI 解決方案提供多樣化的資訊主頁、報表、協同合作以及資料分析功能。由於 Yellowfin 的 BI 平台易於使用,因此在業界中廣受使用者歡迎。

Zoomdata 針對大數據提供最快速的視覺化分析資料。Zoomdata 內含針對查詢結果最佳化的 BigQuery Smart Connector,只要短短數秒鐘就能查詢高達數十億列資料。Zoomdata 為企業使用者提供了支援 DataDVR、DataFusion 和精美視覺化資料的互動體驗。

諮詢合作夥伴

Capgemini 在全球各地有超過 13,000 位深入分析和資料專家,每位專家在深入分析和資料領域 (包括 Google BigQuery) 都擁有淵博的知識。Capgemini 已經為知名的跨國品牌消費性產品導入 Google BigQuery,但他們從未停下腳步,一直在找尋新的方法,希望能運用 Google Cloud 產品為客戶帶來創新。

如果企業想要遷移至 Google 和其他居領先地位的雲端平台,Cloud Technology Partner (CTP) 是首選的雲端服務和軟體公司。無論是策略或營運方面,CTP 皆可透過業界最佳的導入服務、軟體和智慧財產權,加速端對端的雲端服務採用率。

Myers-Holum 專注於協助企業將內部企業資料倉儲部署遷移至 Google Cloud,協助客戶解決有關效能、成本、可靠性及安全性方面的顧慮。我們採用模型式方法和中繼資料型工具,因此能夠將資料倉儲元件從傳統平台有效率地遷移到雲端平台、轉譯結構定義、擷取和消費流程,以在新架構中實現最佳效能。我們亦維持了中繼資料完整性和管理功能、資料歷程以及程式碼要求的高標準。

Pythian 是資料諮詢和代管服務業界的龍頭。自 1997 年起,我們專門為大中型企業規劃、部署及管理重要業務的資料系統,幫助企業提高反應能力、服務水準以及創新能力,從而提供先進的安全資料功能。我們擁有世界頂尖的資料人才、經過實證的方法論和具有彈性的每月合約,確保能為客戶提供一定的服務水準。

SADA Systems 是專精於 Google Enterprise 解決方案 (包含 Google Cloud Platform) 的專業企業經銷商。SADA 專家針對 Google App Engine、Compute Engine、Cloud Storage 以及 BigQuery 開發提供相關服務,可協助您進一步建構、管理及擴展您的機構。

Tectonic 可幫助您瞭解如何善用 BigQuery 的大量平行處理原則和欄位式結構,以及執行整體分析策略時,該如何維持技術和技巧的最佳平衡以達成業務成果。

Trace3 為美國的公司提供雲端、大數據、IoT 諮詢,以及資料中心解決方案。我們專注於分析企業的技術環境、識別及設計適合的資訊技術來改善這些環境。

連接器與開發人員工具

CData Software 提供標準的驅動程式和轉接程式,以便與 BigQuery 和其他 Google Cloud Platform 服務整合。

您可以透過 BigQuery 專屬的 Fluentd 外掛程式即時將紀錄載入 BigQuery。

Simba 提供 BigQuery ODBC 和 JDBC 驅動程式,使 SQL 可透過第三方工具存取 BigQuery。

Extending the Power of Cloud Platform

Google BigQuery unlocks the full potential of data warehousing in the cloud for a broad array of tools and partners. From data integration to analytics, Google Cloud partners have integrated their industry leading tools with BigQuery for loading, transforming and visualizing data, enabling customers to leverage BigQuery’s agility, performance, and ease of use to deliver faster, more powerful insight

Integrations are done with the open APIs provided by Google Cloud Storage and BigQuery

Data Integration

Reduce the effort to extract, transform, load data and manage data processing workflows.

Alooma’s is a Data Pipeline as a Service, a cloud solution for reliably moving and transforming data from all of your data silos to BigQuery, all in real-time. Alooma helps BigQuery customers become data-driven faster by making data accessible, more valuable and actionable in real-time. With its stream-based approach to data integration, Alooma’s is enabling Data Scientists and Data Engineers around the world to integrate, clean, enrich and stream data from any source to BigQuery.

Blendo helps you get your data from any data source Google BigQuery. Blend offers an ETL-as-a-service platform on steroids so you can reduce the time of building data pipelines, down to minutes. We do the heavy-lifting so you can work with your data as soon as possible. Get started in two minutes.

Fivetran is a cloud service that provides fully-automated data synchronization from other cloud applications, databases, event tracking sources to your BigQuery data warehouse. If you don't have a data warehouse, Fivetran will setup and manage a BigQuery account for you. Once you are ready to manage your own BigQuery account, Fivetran will transfer the project to you, without any interruption of data synchronization, so that you can access and build out your warehouse as you need.

Funnel downloads all your advertising data to BigQuery and keeps it up to date. Currently data from over 200 different advertising platforms are downloaded. Funnel will support any new advertising platform you have that is not yet supported at no extra cost. Here is the list of advertising platforms supported by Funnel.

Atom Data Flow Management is a self-service data infrastructure solution that allows you to stream data in near real-time into your data warehouse, enriching and preparing your data within the pipeline before insertion. Atom helps you customize your data flow according to your needs so you can efficiently manage your data and achieve greater business success.

Informatica Cloud Connector for BigQuery brings high performance/highly parallelized, scalable data integration technology to efficiently move very large volumes of data to Google Cloud and enables secure data transfer between 100+ Cloud-based and on-premises data sources.

Lytics enriches, merges cross channel identities, and exports all your user data to BigQuery allowing a complete view of your users and real-time insights across multiple channels and devices.

Matillion ETL for BigQuery - the data integration tool built specifically for BigQuery - makes loading and transforming data on Google BigQuery fast, easy, and affordable. $0.99/hour with no commitments or upfront costs. Launch in under 5 minutes on Google Cloud Launcher.

SAP Data Services features a rich set of out-of-the-box transformations, with over 80 built-in functions including native text data processing, data masking, and data quality features that allows users to prepare only the relevant and trusted information before loading into BigQuery tables.

Segment is a platform for collecting customer data wherever it's generated — your website, mobile app, servers, and more — and sending it to more than 180 third-party tools, internal systems, or databases with the flip of a switch. With BigQuery and Segment, deploying an analytics database has never been easier. We handle the end-to-end data pipeline, so there’s nothing for you to build or maintain and no breaks in the process that leave your analysts hanging for days on end.

SnapLogic Elastic Integration Platform for BigQuery allows organizations to connect faster to data from a variety of sources, including cloud and on premise applications, Hadoop, NoSQL and relational databases in scheduled batches or real time in order to power modern business analytics.

Software AG’s webMethods enables you to integrate systems, partners, data, devices and SaaS applications. webMethods CloudStreams Provider for Google BigQuery contains predefined CloudStreams connectors that you use to connect to BigQuery on cloud. Using webMethods CloudStreams, you can configure the CloudStreams BigQuery connector to load and stream data into BigQuery

Stitch is a simple, powerful ETL service built for developers. Stitch connects to all your data sources – from databases like MongoDB and MySQL, to SaaS tools like Salesforce and Zendesk – and replicates that data to your warehouse. With Stitch, developers can provision data to BigQuery in minutes, not weeks.

Striim is an end-to-end, enterprise-grade, streaming data integration and intelligence platform. With Striim, users can ingest and process data from virtually any source including enterprise databases, and push that data in real time into BigQuery.

Switchboard enables you to leverage BigQuery without hiring a team of data engineers. Built by former BigQuery devs, our ops platform combines real-time, impression-level data streams and automatically manages BigQuery for optimal cost and performance. You get alerts and daily health reports so you can be sure of your data’s integrity at all times.

Skyvia is a cloud data platform that allows users to easily integrate various cloud apps and on premise databases, like Salesforce and MySQL, with Google BigQuery data warehouse in a few simple steps. Skyvia can keep replicated data up-to-date automatically, allowing real-time analytics on your data warehouse.

Talend supports BigQuery in Talend Enterprise for Big Data, Real-Time Big Data and Data Fabric Platforms. By leveraging Talend, the leading open source big data integration solution, organizations can seamlessly combine the power of Talend with BigQuery’s real-time analytics, democratizing big data and bringing its power to all businesses via the cloud.

Treasure Data provides a fully managed cloud service that connects and stores data from 300+ data sources and makes it available for analysis in real time. Through Treasure Data's integration with BigQuery, organizations can have a scalable, fully managed analytics infrastructure up and running in a matter of weeks, if not days.

Xplenty is an ETL cloud service that allows users to easily integrate and process data. Extract, transform and load data to and from a variety of data stores, such as Google BigQuery, Google Cloud SQL, Google Cloud Storage, MongoDB, and more.

Data Analysis and Visualization

Turn data into actionable insights via reports, charts, and graphs.

Anodot provides real time business incident detection, discovering data anomalies through machine learning, and turning them into valuable business insights.

Arimo delivers big data predictive intelligence to business users with natural language query, team collaboration, dashboards, and familiar R and Python tools for data scientists - all running in Google Cloud Platform leveraging both Google BigQuery for data and Google Cloud Dataproc for predictive compute.

AtScale makes BI work on Big Data. AtScale is a modern BI Platform that enables businesses to work seamlessly across all of Big Data, on premises, in the Cloud, on Hadoop and non-Hadoop datasources like Google Dataproc and BigQuery. With AtScale, business users get interactive and multi-dimensional analysis capabilities, directly on Big Data, at maximum speed, using the tools they already know, own and love – from Microsoft Excel to Tableau Software to QlikView.

BIME pre-built data connector to Google BigQuery enables data and product teams to quickly analyze billions of rows and create interactive dashboards for their entire organization to use. BIME also integrates with other Google products, like Cloud SQL, AdWords, Analytics, Drive, and Spreadsheets.

Use Chartio's intuitive interface to dig deep into your BigQuery data. Simple to set up & easy to use, Chartio is a powerful business intelligence solution designed for anyone to easily query & analyze data from any data source - all in one place. With BigQuery and Chartio you can analyze massive datasets in the cloud without the time-consuming and expensive infrastructure that big data projects require.

CoolaData is a unified behavioral analytics platform providing actionable insights for online companies. It offers the ease and fast onboarding of an out-of-the box solution, combined with the scale, analytic power, flexibility, and openness traditionally achieved by self-development.

Domo helps users optimize business performance by connecting them to the right data and people they need to improve business results. Domo's Business Cloud a customizable platform that enables decision makers to identify and act on strategic opportunities in real time.

IBM Cognos Analytics helps organizations govern and operationalize insights from 10s to 10s of thousands of people so everyone has the ability to monitor KPIs and identify trends. Built-in intelligence changes how your organization engages with data while a guided experience for visual data exploration and self-service reporting makes it easier for all users to create and customize their own reports.

iCharts is a cloud business intelligence and analytics solution built for the Google Cloud platform. iCharts allows you to slice and dice and drill down into your BigQuery data with real-time charts and pivot tables and can be embedded into application. The visualizations can be built through a drag-and-drop interface without the need to model your data structures ahead of time.

Indicative is a behavioral analytics platform designed for business users to understand and analyze the full customer journey. Connect Indicative to Google BigQuery to easily conduct sophisticated analysis of how customers are interacting with your business and maximize customer value.

Dundas BI has a native data connector to Google BigQuery that leverages GBQ ability to process massive data volumes rapidly in order to perform live data analytics via stunning visualizations. Dundas BI also offers the ability to use in-memory data storage for faster analytics on more complex models that were prepared and created within Dundas BI. Users can enjoy a smart platform that automatically adapt to their skills and needs in order to provide an ultimate user experience to gain actionable analytics.

The Looker analytics platform integration for BigQuery gives customers a business intelligence environment where they can control access, build dashboards or create alerts, and explore granular, live data directly in BigQuery.

Metabase is a free, open source business intelligence tool that can be installed in 5 minutes and provides dashboards, nightly emails and reports from your data in BigQuery. It has a GUI query interface for non-analysts as well as direct SQL or GQL access for analysts.

Mode is a collaborative analytics platform built by analysts, for analysts. Mode's flexible tools are designed to help analysts and their business partners unlock the value in data. Go from signup to SQL query to sharing answers in under 90 seconds.

MicroStrategy is a leading worldwide provider of enterprise software platforms. With direct operations in 27 countries worldwide, our mission is to provide the most flexible, powerful, scalable, and user-friendly platforms for analytics, mobile, identity, and loyalty offered either on premises or in the cloud.

OWOX provides a Google Sheets Add-on that allows users to create reports and charts based on data from BigQuery within Google Sheets. Non-technical users can run preset queries and use dynamic parameters.

QlikView provides a custom connector which pulls data into their in-memory data model for analysis. They also have an extension object for their platform which allows developers to directly query BigQuery based on data selections made by business users.

re:dash is an open source web application for data collaboration. The re:dash integration with BigQuery enables you to easily share queries with results, visualize them, and create dashboards.

SAP Analytics Cloud is an all-in-one cloud platform for business intelligence, planning, and predictive analytics. With native connectors to BigQuery and Google Sheets, it’s easier than ever to discover, predict, and share meaningful business insights.

Tableau has a native, optimized connector to Google BigQuery that supports both live data and in-memory analytics. Users can analyze massive amounts of data using an easy-to-use, visual interface that lets business users get answers fast.

Yellowfin is a global leader in business intelligence. Yellowfin's BI solution provides rich dashboarding, reporting, collaboration, and data analysis. Yellowfin's easy-to-use BI platform has the highest user adoption with the BI industry.

Zoomdata delivers the fastest visual analytics for big data. Included in Zoomdata is a BigQuery Smart Connector that has been optimized to deliver query results against billions of rows of data in a matter of seconds. For business users, Zoomdata offers an interactive experience that supports a DataDVR, DataFusion and beautiful visualizations.

Consulting Partners

With more than 13,000 Insights & Data experts globally, Capgemini has deep knowledge in the Insights & Data space, including Google BigQuery. Capgemini has implemented Google BigQuery at a well-known consumer products multi-national brand and is continuously exploring new ways to bring innovation to its customers leveraging Google Cloud products.

Cloud Technology Partner (CTP) is the premier cloud services and software company for enterprises moving to Google and other leading cloud platforms. From strategy to operations, CTP accelerates end-to-end cloud adoption with the best implementation services, software and intellectual property available on the market.

Pythian is a leader in data consulting and managed services. Since 1997, we have specialized in planning, deploying, and managing business-critical data systems for large and mid-market enterprises that help companies increase responsiveness, services levels, and innovation to deliver advanced, secure data capabilities. We combine the world’s top data talent with mature methodologies and flexible, month-to-month contracts to ensure our clients receive a level of service.

SADA Systems is a Premier Enterprise Reseller specializing in Google Enterprise solutions, including Google Cloud Platform. SADA’s expert development services around Google App Engine, Compute Engine, Cloud Storage and BigQuery can help you better build, manage and scale your organization.

Tectonic helps you understand how to best leverage BigQuery's massive parallelism and columnar orientation, and how to maintain the optimal balance of technologies and techniques to achieve your business outcomes, as part of your overall analytics strategy.

Trace3 provides cloud, big data, IoT consulting and data center solutions to US based companies. We specialize in analyzing a business' technology environment, identifying and designing the right information technologies to improve those environments.

Connectors & Developer Tools

CData Software provides standards-based Drivers and Adapters for integration with BigQuery and other Google Cloud Platform services.

By using the Fluentd plugin for BigQuery, you can directly load logs into BigQuery in near-real-time.

Simba provides a BigQuery ODBC and JDBC drivers that enables SQL access to BigQuery through 3rd party tools.