Cancels a data transfer run. Marks run as cancelled. It is up to the data source to decide at which point the transfer run is cancelled. Only supported for batch data sources. Unlike delete, it retains the transfer run and just sets the transfer run status to CANCELLED, so that data source can stop ingesting data (if that is possible).
The URL uses Google API HTTP annotation syntax.
The field will contain the name of the resource requested, for example:
The request body must be empty.
If successful, the response body will be empty.
Requires the following OAuth scope:
For more information, see the Auth Guide.