价格

对于所有代管式 Anthos 集群,需要根据 Anthos 集群 vCPU 的数量按小时支付 Anthos 费用。当 Anthos 控制层面将某个 vCPU 视为可调度计算容量时,该 vCPU 才会被视为“正在接受代管”,也就是说,相关用户集群中的所有 vCPU 都包括在内,但不包括管理员集群和主节点中的 vCPU。如需了解如何查看您的用户集群中有多少个 vCPU,请参阅下文的了解集群容量

下面的价格表介绍了随用随付方案和订阅方案(按承诺的期限享受折扣)的 Anthos 价格。所列价格以美元 (USD) 为单位。如果您使用非美元货币付费,请参阅在 Cloud Platform SKU 上以您的币种列出的价格。系统会在每个结算周期结束时发出帐单,其中会列出之前的用量和费用。

随用随付(每小时) 随用随付(每月)M 订阅(每月)M
Anthos (Google Cloud) GC $0.01233 / vCPU $9 / vCPU $6 / vCPU
Anthos (AWS) AWS $0.01233 / vCPU $9 / vCPU $6 / vCPU
Anthos(连接的集群 - 多云端) $0.01233 / vCPU $9 / vCPU $6 / vCPU
Anthos(本地) $0.10274 / vCPU $75 / vCPU $50 / vCPU

M - 预计月度价格以每月 730 个小时计量。
GC - Anthos on Google Cloud 的价格不包括 Google Cloud 资源(例如 Compute Engine、Cloud Load Balancing 和 Cloud Storage)的费用。
AWS - Anthos on AWS 价格不包括任何与 AWS 资源(例如 EC2、ELB 和 S3)相关的费用。客户应自行支付所用 AWS 资源的费用。

随用随付价格方案于 2020 年 9 月 1 日起生效。如需订阅,请与销售人员联系

如果您是 Anthos 新客户,可以免费试用 Anthos on Google Cloud:价值为 $900 的使用量,或者最长 30 天,以二者之中先达到者为准。在此试用期期间,系统会计算适用费用,同时使用赠金抵扣这些费用(最高 $900)。在试用期内,您仍需要支付适用的基础架构使用费。如果您当前已经订阅了 Anthos,则不可享受此试用。如需注册试用,请转至 Cloud Marketplace 中的 Anthos页面,然后点击开始试用

自 2020 年 9 月 1 日起,Anthos 将提供一种灵活的订阅模式,采用该模式,您无需预先指定订阅一个特定的 Anthos 环境(例如本地、Google Cloud 或其他云端环境)。您的月度订阅将涵盖所有 Anthos 部署,无论这些部署的环境如何,均按其各自的结算费率收费。超出月度订阅费用的用量在您的月度帐单中将显示为超额用量,并按上文列出的随用随付费率收费。系统将不会针对未超额的用量调整月度订阅费用。您可以持续监控 Anthos 的使用情况以及订阅的成本效益,以便在下次续订时调整订阅。

如果您想停止使用 Anthos,可随时按照停用 Anthos 中的说明执行操作。

了解集群容量

要查看每个用户集群的 vCPU 容量(计入 Anthos 费用),可运行以下命令。

kubectl get nodes -o=jsonpath="{range .items[*]}{.metadata.name}{\"\t\"} \
        {.status.capacity.cpu}{\"\n\"}{end}"

包含的系统日志

您的 Anthos 授权包括在 Cloud Logging 中收集和存储系统日志。这包括将日志提取到 _Default 日志存储分区并存储至默认保留期限(30 天)。系统日志包含:

容器化系统组件

您的 Anthos 授权包括以下命名空间中的容器化系统组件的日志:

  • kube-system
  • istio-system
  • knative-serving
  • gke-system
  • config-management-system
  • gke-connect
  • monitoring-system
  • gatekeeper-system
  • cnrm-system

非容器化 systemd 服务

  • docker
  • container-runtime / containerd
  • kubelet
  • kubelet-monitor
  • node-problem-detector
  • kube-container-runtime-monitor
  • node-journal
  • kube-node-installation
  • kube-node-configuration
  • kube-logrotate

部署方案详情

每个 Anthos 组件都为本地和云端环境提供了不同的部署方案。如需了解组件部署方案,请参阅 Anthos 部署方案

Pricing

Anthos charges apply to all managed Anthos clusters and are based on the number of Anthos cluster vCPUs, charged on an hourly basis. A vCPU is considered "under management" when it is seen as schedulable compute capacity by the Anthos control plane, meaning all vCPUs in the relevant user cluster, and excluding both the admin cluster and the master node. You can find out how to get the number of vCPUs in your user clusters in Understanding cluster capacity below.

The following price sheet shows Anthos charges for both pay-as-you-go and subscriptions, which provide a discounted price for a committed term. Prices are listed in U.S. dollars (USD). If you pay in a currency other than USD, the prices listed in your currency on Cloud Platform SKUs apply. A bill is sent out at the end of each billing cycle, listing previous usage and charges.

Pay-as-you-go (hourly) Pay-as-you-go (monthly)M Subscription (monthly)M
Anthos (Google Cloud) GC $0.01233 / vCPU $9 / vCPU $6 / vCPU
Anthos (AWS) AWS $0.01233 / vCPU $9 / vCPU $6 / vCPU
Anthos (attached clusters - multi-cloud) $0.01233 / vCPU $9 / vCPU $6 / vCPU
Anthos (on-premises - VMware) $0.10274 / vCPU $75 / vCPU $50 / vCPU
Anthos (on-premises - bare metal) $0.10274 / vCPU $75 / vCPU $50 / vCPU

M - Estimated monthly price based on 730 hours in a month.
GC - Anthos on Google Cloud pricing does not include charges for Google Cloud resources such as Compute Engine, Cloud Load Balancing, and Cloud Storage.
AWS - Anthos on AWS pricing does not include any costs associated with AWS resources such as EC2, ELB, and S3. The customer is responsible for any charges for their AWS resources.

Pay-as-you-go pricing takes effect starting September 1, 2020. To subscribe, please contact sales.

If you are a new Anthos customer, you can try Anthos on Google Cloud for free up to $900 worth of usage, or for a maximum of 30 days, whichever comes earlier. During the trial, you are billed for the applicable fees and then credited at the same time for those fees up to $900. You are still billed for applicable infrastructure usage during the trial. If you currently have an Anthos subscription, then this trial is not available to you. To sign up, go to the Anthos page in the Cloud Marketplace and click Start trial.

Starting September 1, 2020, Anthos will include a flexible subscription model, where you do not need to pre-commit to a specific Anthos environment such as on-premises, Google Cloud, or other clouds. Your monthly subscription will cover all Anthos deployments, irrespective of environment, at their respective billing rates. Any usage over your monthly subscription fee will show up as overages in your monthly bill at the pay-as-you-go rates listed above. The monthly subscription fee will not be adjusted for under-usage. You can continually monitor your usage of Anthos and the cost benefits of your subscription, letting you adjust your subscription on next renewal.

If at any time you want to stop using Anthos, follow the instructions in Disabling Anthos.

Understanding cluster capacity

You can see the vCPU capacity (used for Anthos billing) of each of your user clusters by running the following command.

kubectl get nodes -o=jsonpath="{range .items[*]}{.metadata.name}{\"\t\"} \
        {.status.capacity.cpu}{\"\n\"}{end}"

Included system logs

Your Anthos entitlement includes the collection and storage of system logs in Cloud Logging. This includes log ingestion into the _Default log bucket and storage for the default retention period of 30 days. System logs include:

Containerized system components

Logs from containerized system components in the following namespaces are included in your Anthos entitlement:

  • kube-system
  • istio-system
  • knative-serving
  • gke-system
  • config-management-system
  • gke-connect
  • monitoring-system
  • gatekeeper-system
  • cnrm-system

Non-containerized systemd services

  • docker
  • container-runtime / containerd
  • kubelet
  • kubelet-monitor
  • node-problem-detector
  • kube-container-runtime-monitor
  • node-journal
  • kube-node-installation
  • kube-node-configuration
  • kube-logrotate

Deployment option details

Each Anthos component provides different deployment options for on-prem and cloud. For information about component deployment options, see Anthos deployment options.