Anthos Ready 平台合作伙伴

Anthos Ready 平台资格认证

Anthos Ready 平台验证确保我们合作伙伴的硬件平台能为 Anthos GKE On-Prem (GKE On-Prem) 奠定基础。这包括以下方面的测试:

  • 最为依赖底层虚拟化和硬件平台的功能,比如部署和扩缩集群的能力。
  • GKE On-Prem 与平台合作伙伴的计算、网络和存储解决方案的成功交互。
  • 在合作伙伴平台上通过 Anthos GKE 支持的负载平衡器在本地部署和公开工作负载的能力。

Anthos Ready 平台合作伙伴还展现出对于 Anthos 架构、功能以及 Anthos 的所有组件如何为客户带来益处的深刻了解。Google 致力于携手 Anthos Ready 平台合作伙伴,确保其解决方案通过了有关 Anthos 及其发展路线图的最新验证,并且设法共同打造更好的客户体验。

如需详细了解该计划,请参阅 Anthos Ready 合作伙伴

Anthos Ready 平台合作伙伴

平台合作伙伴 Atos
解决方案 Atos BullSequana S
Anthos 版本 1.1.x、1.2.x、1.3.x、1.4.x
说明 Atos BullSequana S 服务器是可扩缩性极强且极为灵活的服务器组合,对服务质量没有任何影响。BullSequana S 系列采用 Intel® Xeon® Processor Scalable Family。完整的 BullSequana 产品系列旨在满足从大型主机到企业、HPC 和 Quantum 的各种需求。
网页 https://atos.net/en/products/enterprise-servers/bullsequana-s
合作伙伴页面 https://cloud.withgoogle.com/partners/detail/?id=ACkb94afIXhkniaQjMU-KYhKJIhTb3Qxun4BwozueetE7ygyEXuLKE-xbmWUQqSFyiFGV9uU_wEb&hl=en-US
平台合作伙伴 Cisco
解决方案 Cisco HyperFlex HX-Series
Anthos 版本 1.0.x、1.1.x*、1.2.x*、1.3.x*、1.4.x*

*Cisco 还验证了 HyperFlex CSI 驱动程序能否与 Anthos 搭配使用

说明 无论是在本地还是在 Google Cloud 中,Cisco HyperFlex 超融合基础架构都能与 Google Cloud 的 Anthos 搭配使用来提供一致的体验。借助 Anthos 和 HyperFlex,客户可以在可用性很高的弹性本地数据平台上大规模运行 Kubernetes 工作负载。其优势包括可预测的性能、企业级数据服务、存储优化、安全性以及更高的效率。
网页 https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/hyperconverged-infrastructure/hyperflex-hx-series/at-a-glance-c45-742545.html
参考架构 Cisco 验证设计:适用于 Google Cloud Anthos 的 Cisco HyperFlex
合作伙伴页面 https://cloud.google.com/cisco/
平台合作伙伴 Dell EMC
解决方案 Dell EMC PowerFlex Family(以前称为 VxFlex)
Anthos 版本 1.0.x、1.1.x、1.2.x、1.3.x
说明 Dell EMC PowerFlex 集成系统提供可扩缩性和业务敏捷性,使公司能够从小规模起步,以灵活而不连续的方式逐步发展壮大。PowerFlex 系列以 Dell EMC 的 PowerEdge 服务器为基础,将计算和高性能存储整合到统一结构中。PowerFlex 可以不对称地扩缩计算和存储(两层),同时提供 HCI 模式或者这些支持多 Hypervisor 和 Bare Metal 环境的选项的任意组合。如果客户寻求适用于高性能应用和数据库的平台,他们可以快速开始使用 PowerFlex,后者是一个已准备好运行 Anthos 的软件定义解决方案。
网页 https://www.delltechnologies.com/en-us/storage/powerflex.htm
参考架构 在 PowerFlex 系列上使用的 Google Cloud Anthos
合作伙伴页面 https://cloud.google.com/dell/
平台合作伙伴 HPE
解决方案 HPE SimpliVity
Anthos 版本 1.0.x、1.1.x、1.2.x、1.3.x、1.4.x
说明 HPE SimpliVity 提供预集成的全闪存超融合构建块,通过结合面向 VMware 和 Hyper-V 环境以及容器化工作负载的虚拟化工作负载的基础架构和高级数据服务来简化 IT。内置的内嵌重复信息删除功能、数据压缩功能、数据恢复、数据保护和灾难恢复功能,以虚拟机为中心的管理以及软件定义网络能够提高运维效率和成本效益。借助适用于 Anthos on HPE SimpliVity 的 HPE 验证设计,您可以使用 Anthos 提供的统一混合云管理来运行您的私有云环境和公有云环境。
网页 https://www.hpe.com/us/en/integrated-systems/simplivity.html
参考架构 随时随地对应用进行现代化改造 - Google Cloud Anthos on HPE SimpliVity
合作伙伴页面 https://cloud.google.com/hpe/
解决方案 HPE Nimble Storage dHCI
Anthos 版本 1.0.x、1.1.x*、1.2.x*、1.3.x*、1.4.x*

*HPE 还验证了 Nimble Storage CSI 驱动程序能否与 Anthos 搭配使用

说明 HPE Nimble Storage dHCI 为可独立扩缩的存储和计算提供一种灵活的本地架构,以与 Google Cloud Anthos 配合使用来提供混合云。HPE Nimble Storage dHCI 提供了一种简单的全闪存和混合闪存存储方法,通过对由 HPE Infosight 提供支持的混合云堆栈执行由 AI 驱动的操作,让您的虚拟化和容器化工作负载具有容量效率、低延迟和高可用性等优势。

与 HPE Cloud Volumes(一种多云端存储服务)结合使用时,客户可以体验真正的混合云服务,并在本地和公有云之间提供无缝的数据移动性。

网页 https://www.hpe.com/us/en/storage/nimble-storage-dhci.html
参考架构 HPE 参考配置:通过 Google Cloud Anthos on HPE Nimble Storage dHCI 实现混合云移动性
合作伙伴页面 https://cloud.google.com/hpe/
解决方案 HPE Synergy G10
Anthos 版本 1.0.x、1.1.x、1.2.x、1.3.x
说明 HPE Synergy 是一个基础架构,由计算、存储和结构资源池以及单个管理界面(让 IT 能够在任意配置中组装、拆卸和重新组装资源)组成。HPE Synergy 架构消除了硬件和运维复杂性,因此 IT 可以更快速地为应用提供基础架构,并实现精确性和灵活性。HPE OneView 是基于软件智能构建的基础架构自动化引擎。它简化了 Synergy 系统中计算、存储和结构资源的预配和生命周期管理。
网页 https://www.hpe.com/synergy
参考架构 HPE 参考架构:使用 Google Cloud Anthos、HPE Synergy 和 HPE 3PAR 实现混合云
合作伙伴页面 https://cloud.google.com/hpe/
解决方案 HPE DL G10
Anthos 版本 1.3.x
说明 HPE Gen 10 DL 服务器与 VMware 的 vSAN 结合,提供一种灵活且可扩缩的解决方案,可让组织快速实例化 vSphere 环境,以支持 Google Cloud Anthos。HPE ProLiant DL325、DL360 和 DL380 Gen10 服务器均已通过 HPE vSAN Ready Node 配置文件规范的认证,而且现已通过 Anthos 验证。HPE vSAN Ready Node 抛开了传统的手动驱动流程和技术,转向一种自动化的安全方法,可将优化功能扩展到工作负载之外,以纳入物理和虚拟管理的紧密耦合集成。
网页 https://www.hpe.com/us/en/servers/rack.html
合作伙伴页面 https://cloud.google.com/hpe/
平台合作伙伴 Intel
解决方案 面向 Google Cloud Anthos 的 Intel® Select 解决方案
Anthos 版本 1.0.x、1.4.x
说明 Intel Select 解决方案是预定义的工作负载优化解决方案,旨在尽量减少基础架构评估和部署方面的难题。Intel Select 解决方案已通过 OEM/ODM 的验证、已获得 ISV 认证以及经过 Intel 的验证。Intel 与硬件、软件、操作系统供应商合作伙伴以及全球领先的数据中心和服务提供商展开广泛合作,共同开发这些解决方案。每个 Intel Select 解决方案都由 Intel® 数据中心计算、内存、存储和网络技术定制而成,提供可预测、值得信赖且令人信服的性能。
网页 https://www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/products/solutions/select-solutions/cloud/google-cloud-anthos.html
参考架构 面向 Google Cloud Anthos 的 Intel Select 解决方案
合作伙伴页面 http://cloud.google.com/intel
平台合作伙伴 联想
解决方案 Lenovo ThinkAgile VX
Anthos 版本 1.0.x、1.3.x
说明 对基础架构进行现代化改造,从不灵活、费用高且难以维护的环境转变为可扩缩、高性能和可靠性一流的环境。借助 Lenovo ThinkAgile VX 系列,快速轻松地部署基于 VMware vSAN™ 的超融合解决方案。VX 系列可让您专注于发展业务,而不是构建基础架构。
网页 https://www.lenovo.com/us/en/data-center/software-defined-infrastructure/ThinkAgile-VX-Series/p/WMD00000340
参考架构 参考架构:将 Google Cloud Anthos 与 Lenovo ThinkAgile VX 搭配使用
合作伙伴页面 https://cloud.withgoogle.com/partners/detail/?id=ACkb94YP1DL_-o999m_sDzkeZQGfGo8QzApbgaeUOZ_0qcywIILSavfxLUE6_TMDSduw18dyecVd&hl=en-US
平台合作伙伴 NetApp
解决方案 NetApp HCI
Anthos 版本 1.0.x、1.1.x、1.2.x、1.3.x、1.4.x
说明 NetApp HCI 是领先的分类混合云基础架构,提供超融合解决方案的优势。优势包括降低总体拥有成本,轻松获取、部署和管理虚拟化工作负载,同时允许企业客户根据需要独立扩缩计算和存储资源。NetApp HCI 与 Anthos 搭配使用,为部署由 Anthos GKE On-Prem 管理的容器化工作负载提供类似云的本地体验。此解决方案提供简化的管理、详细的指标和各种其他功能,可让您轻松迁移在现场和云端部署的工作负载。
网页 https://www.netapp.com/us/products/converged-systems/hyper-converged-infrastructure.aspx
参考架构 NetApp HCI 与 Anthos 搭配使用
合作伙伴页面 http://cloud.google.com/netapp
平台合作伙伴 Nutanix
解决方案 Nutanix AOS
Anthos 版本 1.2.x、1.4.x
说明 Nutanix 解决方案基于业界领先的超融合基础架构 (HCI) 技术,这是一个完整的 IT 基础架构堆栈,集成了计算、存储、虚拟化、网络和安全功能,可为任何规模的任意应用提供支持。Nutanix 软件可简化 IT 运营,并在云环境中提供顺畅的应用交付和移动性。
网页 https://www.nutanix.com/what-we-do

Anthos Ready Platform Partners

Anthos Ready Platform Qualification

Anthos Ready Platform validation ensures our partners' hardware platforms provide the foundation for GKE on-prem. This includes testing:

  • The functions most reliant on the underlying virtualization and hardware platform such as the ability to deploy and scale a cluster.
  • The successful interaction of GKE on-prem with the platform partner's compute, network, and storage solution.
  • The ability to deploy on-premises and expose a workload through a supported load balancer on Anthos GKE on the partner platform.

Anthos Ready Platform Partners have also demonstrated a strong understanding of Anthos architectures, its features, and how customers benefit from all components of Anthos. Google commits to working with Anthos Ready Platform Partners to ensure they have the most up-to-date validation regarding Anthos and its roadmap and looking for ways to jointly improve the customer experience.

You can find out more about the program in Anthos Ready Partners.

Anthos Ready Platform Partners

Platform Partner Atos
Solution Atos BullSequana S
Anthos Version(s) 1.1.x, 1.2.x, 1.3.x, 1.4.x
Description Atos BullSequana S servers are part of a portfolio of highly scalable and flexible servers making no compromise with Quality of Service. BullSequana S series are powered by Intel® Xeon® processor Scalable family. The complete BullSequana product family is designed to serve the needs spanning from mainframe to enterprise, HPC, and Quantum.
Web Page https://atos.net/en/products/enterprise-servers/bullsequana-s
Partner Page https://cloud.withgoogle.com/partners/detail/?id=ACkb94afIXhkniaQjMU-KYhKJIhTb3Qxun4BwozueetE7ygyEXuLKE-xbmWUQqSFyiFGV9uU_wEb&hl=en-US
Platform Partner Cisco
Solution Cisco HyperFlex HX-Series
Anthos Version(s) 1.0.x, 1.1.x*, 1.2.x*, 1.3.x*, 1.4.x*

*Cisco has also validated HyperFlex CSI driver works with Anthos

Description Cisco HyperFlex hyperconverged infrastructure works together with Google Cloud's Anthos to provide a consistent experience whether on premises or in Google Cloud. With Anthos and HyperFlex, customers have a highly available and resilient on-premises data platform for running Kubernetes workloads at scale. The benefits include predictable performance, enterprise-grade data services, storage optimization, security, and improved efficiency.
Web Page https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/products/collateral/hyperconverged-infrastructure/hyperflex-hx-series/at-a-glance-c45-742545.html
Reference Architecture Cisco Validated Design: Cisco HyperFlex for Google Cloud's Anthos
Partner Page https://cloud.google.com/cisco/
Platform Partner Dell EMC
Solution Dell EMC PowerFlex Family (formerly VxFlex)
Anthos Version(s) 1.0.x, 1.1.x, 1.2.x, 1.3.x
Description Dell EMC PowerFlex integrated systems deliver scalability and business agility, enabling companies to start small and grow in flexible, discrete increments. Based on Dell EMC's PowerEdge servers, the PowerFlex family provides a combination of compute and high performance storage in a unified fabric. PowerFlex can asymmetrically scale compute and storage (two-layer) while also offering an HCI mode, or any combination of these options that supports multi-hypervisor and bare metal environments. Customers seeking a platform for high performance applications and databases can quickly get started with PowerFlex, a software-defined solution ready to run Anthos.
Web Page https://www.delltechnologies.com/en-us/storage/powerflex.htm
Reference Architecture Google Cloud's Anthos on PowerFlex family
Partner Page https://cloud.google.com/dell/
Platform Partner HPE
Solution HPE SimpliVity
Anthos Version(s) 1.0.x, 1.1.x, 1.2.x, 1.3.x, 1.4.x
Description HPE SimpliVity delivers a pre-integrated, all-flash hyperconverged building block to simplify IT by combining infrastructure and advanced data services for virtualized workloads for VMware and Hyper-V environments, and containerized workloads. Built-in in-line deduplication and compression, data resiliency, data protection, and disaster recovery; and VM-centric management; and software-defined networking drive operational and cost efficiency. With the HPE Validated Design for Anthos on HPE SimpliVity, you can run both your private and public cloud environment with uniform hybrid cloud management provided by Anthos.
Web Page https://www.hpe.com/us/en/integrated-systems/simplivity.html
Reference Architecture Modernize Apps Everywhere - Google Cloud's Anthos on HPE SimpliVity
Partner Page https://cloud.google.com/hpe/
Solution HPE Nimble Storage dHCI
Anthos Version(s) 1.0.x, 1.1.x*, 1.2.x*, 1.3.x*, 1.4.x*

*HPE has also validated Nimble Storage CSI driver works with Anthos

Description HPE Nimble Storage dHCI provides a flexible on-premises architecture for independent scaling of storage and compute that works in conjunction with Google Cloud's Anthos to deliver a hybrid cloud. HPE Nimble Storage dHCI provides a simple approach to all-flash and hybrid flash storage that delivers capacity efficiency, low latency, and high availability for virtualized and containerized workloads with AI-driven operations for the hybrid cloud stack powered by HPE Infosight.

When combined with HPE Cloud Volumes, a multi cloud storage service, customers can experience a true hybrid cloud providing seamless data mobility between on premises and public cloud.

Web Page https://www.hpe.com/us/en/storage/nimble-storage-dhci.html
Reference Architecture HPE Reference Configuration for hybrid cloud mobility with Google Cloud's Anthos on HPE Nimble Storage dHCI
Partner Page https://cloud.google.com/hpe/
Solution HPE Synergy G10
Anthos Version(s) 1.0.x, 1.1.x, 1.2.x, 1.3.x
Description HPE Synergy is a single infrastructure of pools of compute, storage, and fabric resources, along with a single management interface that allows IT to assemble, disassemble and reassemble resources in any configuration. HPE Synergy architecture eliminates hardware and operational complexity so IT can deliver infrastructure to applications faster and with precision and flexibility. HPE OneView is the infrastructure automation engine built with software intelligence. It streamlines provisioning and lifecycle management across compute, storage and fabric resources in the Synergy System.
Web Page https://www.hpe.com/synergy
Reference Architecture HPE Reference Architecture for implementing a hybrid cloud with Google Cloud's Anthos and HPE Synergy and HPE 3PAR
Partner Page https://cloud.google.com/hpe/
Solution HPE DL G10
Anthos Version(s) 1.3.x
Description HPE Gen 10 DL servers combined with VMware's vSAN offers a flexible and scalable solution for organizations to quickly instantiate vSphere environments to support Google Cloud's Anthos. HPE ProLiant DL325, DL360 and DL380 Gen10 servers and are certified under the HPE vSAN Ready Node profile specifications and are now validated with Anthos. HPE vSAN Ready Nodes set aside traditional, manually driven processes and technologies, shifting to an automated, secure approach that extends optimization beyond workloads to include a tightly coupled integration of physical and virtual management.
Web Page https://www.hpe.com/us/en/servers/rack.html
Partner Page https://cloud.google.com/hpe/
Platform Partner Intel
Solution Intel® Select Solutions for Google Cloud's Anthos
Anthos Version(s) 1.0.x, 1.4.x
Description Intel Select Solutions are pre-defined, workload-optimized solutions designed to minimize the challenges of infrastructure evaluation and deployment. Solutions are validated by OEMs/ODMs, certified by ISVs, and verified by Intel. Intel develops these solutions in extensive collaboration with hardware, software, and operating system vendor partners and with the world's leading data center and service providers. Every Intel Select Solution is a tailored combination of Intel® data center compute, memory, storage, and network technologies that delivers predictable, trusted, and compelling performance.
Web Page https://www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/products/solutions/select-solutions/cloud/google-cloud-anthos.html
Reference Architecture Intel Select Solutions for Google Cloud's Anthos
Partner Page http://cloud.google.com/intel
Platform Partner Lenovo
Solution Lenovo ThinkAgile VX
Anthos Version(s) 1.0.x, 1.3.x
Description Modernize your infrastructure from inflexible, expensive, and difficult to maintain to an environment that provides scalability, high performance, and world-class reliability. Quickly and easily deploy a VMware vSAN™ based hyperconverged solution with Lenovo ThinkAgile VX Series. VX Series allows you to focus on building your business rather than building your infrastructure.
Web Page https://www.lenovo.com/us/en/data-center/software-defined-infrastructure/ThinkAgile-VX-Series/p/WMD00000340
Reference Architecture Reference Architecture for Google Cloud's Anthos with Lenovo ThinkAgile VX
Partner Page https://cloud.withgoogle.com/partners/detail/?id=ACkb94YP1DL_-o999m_sDzkeZQGfGo8QzApbgaeUOZ_0qcywIILSavfxLUE6_TMDSduw18dyecVd&hl=en-US
Platform Partner NetApp
Solution NetApp HCI
Anthos Version(s) 1.0.x, 1.1.x, 1.2.x, 1.3.x, 1.4.x
Description NetApp HCI is a leading disaggregated hybrid cloud infrastructure, providing the benefits of hyperconverged solutions. Benefits include lower TCO and ease of acquisition, deployment, and management for virtualized workloads, while also allowing enterprise customers to independently scale compute and storage resources as needed. NetApp HCI with Anthos provides an on-premises, cloud-like experience for the deployment of containerized workloads managed by GKE on-prem. This solution provides simplified management, detailed metrics, and a range of additional functionalities that enable the easy movement of workloads deployed both on-site and in the cloud.
Web Page https://www.netapp.com/us/products/converged-systems/hyper-converged-infrastructure.aspx
Reference Architecture NetApp HCI with Anthos
Partner Page http://cloud.google.com/netapp
Platform Partner Nutanix
Solution Nutanix AOS
Anthos Version(s) 1.2.x, 1.4.x
Description Nutanix solutions are built on an industry leading hyperconverged infrastructure (HCI) technology—a complete IT infrastructure stack that integrates compute, storage, virtualization, networking, and security to power any application, at any scale. Nutanix software simplifies IT Operations and brings frictionless application delivery and mobility across cloud environments.
Web Page https://www.nutanix.com/what-we-do